College Council

College Council

Shellharbour Anglican College is governed by an Independent School Council comprising of six members who volunteer their time and skills to the College.

The College Council comprises of members of our community whose role it is to set the broad policy direction of the College and monitor its operations within the various legislative and regulatory frameworks.

The current membership of the College Council is as follows:-

  • Mrs Megan Hastie – Principal
  • Mr Alan Newing OAM – Chairman
  • Ms Jessica Apperley – Business Partner

Council Members

  • Mrs Karen Dixon
  • Rev Jodie McNeill
  • Mr Mark Middleton
  • Rev Jon Thorpe