Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Commences:
Prep, Kinder, Year 7, 11 and 12 only: Tuesday 28 January 2020
All Students return: Wednesday 29 January 2020
Concludes:  Thursday 9 April 2020
 
Term 2

Commences:
Staff return: Monday 27 April 2020
All Students return: Tuesday 28 April 2020
Concludes: Friday 26 June 2020

Staff Conference: 27, 29 and 30 June

Term 3

Commences: Monday 20 July 2020
Concludes: Friday 25 September 2020
 
Term 4

Commences: Monday 12 October 2020
Concludes: Friday 4 December 2020 – Presentation Evening