Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 4

Commences: Monday 12 October 2020
Concludes: Friday 4 December 2020 – Presentation Evening

Term Dates 2021 – Please note that these dates are tentative and may be subject to change. 

Term 1

Commences: Wednesday 27 January 2021 (Kinder, Year 7, 11 and 12 only)
All Students return: Thursday 28 January 2021
Concludes:  Thursday 1 April 2021
 
Term 2

All Students return: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Concludes: Friday 18 June 2021

Term 3

Commences: Monday 12 July 2021
Concludes: Friday 17 September 2021
 
Term 4

Commences: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Concludes: Wednesday 8 December 2021 (Presentation Evening)